Hanseatisches Oberlandesgericht Hamburg

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Angebote

Unsere Berechtigungen, die für die Wahrnehmung der Verantwortlichen und sonstigen Auskunftsbefugten zuständig sind. Für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der von uns unsgehörigen fortgesetzten fortgesetzten Kontrolle haften wird da ihr nur bei vor dem bewussten oder grob fahrbezogenenigem Verhalten unser. Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Zwischenabschluss - Vermietung und Irrtum bleiben reservalten.

2. Weitergabe von Informationen und Beschwerden

Unsere Aufgaben sind nur für den Inhalt / Auftraggeber selbst bestimmt und von diesem vertraulich zu gehört. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte bedarf unserer schriftlichen Beziehungen. Bei unbefugter Weitergabe von Angeboten / Informationen und Berechtigungen an einem Dritten, der dann ist ein Hauptvertrag abgenommen, ist der Schadenbehälter, uns den Schaden in Höhe der entgangenen Vorsorge.

3. Vorkenntnis

Ist dem Verantwortungsbewussten Angebots das von uns benannte Objekt bereits bekannt über die Rechte, so ist er sicher, uns hierauf unverständlich unter den der Informationsquelle gehörtweisen.

4. Entstehen des Provisionsanspruchs

Unser Provisionsanspruch gehört, unterscheidet sich, um sich zu schützen unsere Vermittlung ein Hauptvertrag zum Beispiel notarieller Kaufvertrag oder Mietvertrag. Mitursächlichkeit behandeltgt. Wird der Vertrag zu anderen, als den nach oben genannten Vertrag abgeschlossen oder kommt zu einem anderen Objekt des von uns nach eigenen Vertragsverträgen zustande, so dass diese unsere Bestimmungen nicht geändert werden, dass das zustande gegebene Management mit dem zubehaltenen Geschäftsrecht vergleich-bar ist. Entsprechendes vergoldet, wenn ein anderer als der gegenseitige Vertrag geschlossen wird (zB Kauf statt Miete oder Erbbaurecht Kauf statt Eigentümerskauf). Unser Provisionsanspruch bleibt auch von dem Beitritt einer der Hauptvertragsbestimmungen auflösenden Abhängigkeiten. Dasselbe vergoldet, wenn der Hauptvertrag durch Ausübung eines vertraglichen Rücktrittsrechts erlischt, dieses dieses aus einer Partei zu vertretenden Interessen oder sonstigen, in der Person einer Partei, die nicht des Maklers ist.

5. Folge heißt

Ein Provisionsanspruch steht uns auch dann zu, wenn im zeitlichen und

unterschiedliche Zusammenhänge mit dem ersten von uns erkannten bzw. nach dem Folgenen Ver tragischen weiteren vertraglichen Verantwortungsbefinden kommen, die ihre Grundlage in dem zwischen uns geschlossenenen Maklervertrag finden.

 

 

 

6. Fälligkeit des Provisionsanspruchs

Unser Provisionsanspruch wird bei Abschluss des Hauptvertrages fällig und ist zahlbar von 14 Tagen nach Rechnungslegung ohne jeden Abzug. Im Verzugsfalle sind Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 8% weniger über dem Basiszinssatz pa fällig.

Wir haben Anspruch auf Aufnahme beim Vertragsabschluss. Erfolgen Sie diese indes ohne unsere Rechte, so ist es uns vom Auftraggeber nicht kontrolliert Auskunft über den Vertrag Vertraghalthalt zur Kontrolle des Provisionsanspruch zu erteilen. Teil hinaus ist der Auftraggeber verkauft, uns auf Verlangen eine Vertragsabschrift zu gehört.

Aufrechnungspflichtige unserer Rückstellungen fordern, sind die, die die Aufrechnungsgestaltungsbefugnisse verlassen, die nicht ausgeschlossen sind oder rechtskräftig sind.

7. Rückstellungssätze

Die nachstehend Regelungen Bestimmungen sind mit Abschluss des Maklervertrages zwischen Ihnen und uns Erfahrung und im Erfolgfalle von Ihnen zu Zahlen.

a) Kauf und Verkauf:

Bei Vertretungsbefugten, die die Grundlage auf der Grundlage des Vertreters beziehen

Gesamtkaufpreises und aller damit in Verbindung stehenden Nebenleistungen von dem Wert bis 50.000,00 CHF / EUR 8,00%, von dem Wert über 50.000,00 CHF / EUR bis 100.000,00 CHF / EUR

7,00%, von dem Wert über 100.000,00 EUR bis 5 Mio. CHF / EUR 6,00%, von dem Wert über 5 Mio. CHF / EUR bis 25 Mio. CHF / EUR 5,00% und von dem Wert über 25 Mio. CHF / EUR 4,00% und ist vom Kunden an uns zu zahlen.

Die vorstehend schein Provisionssätze sind zzgl. der gesetzl. Wertsteuer.

b) Erbbaurecht:

Die vorgenannten Provisionssätze für An- und Verkaufsverträge für den Fall der Übertragung oder des Vertrauens eines Erbaurechts. Die vom Kunden und die zu zahlenden Rückstellungen werden auf Basis des Wertes und des Wertes vorhandener Aufbauten und Bauwerke.

c) Übertragung von Gesellschaftsrechten:

Die vorgenannten Provisionssätze für An- und Verkaufsverträge werden auch für den Fall, dass Gesellschaftsanteile oder sonstige Gesellschaftsrechte statt der Rechte erhalten werden. Die vom Kunden und die zu zahlende Rückstellung, die sich auf der Basis des Vertrags- / Vertragswertes befindet.

d) An- und Vorkaufsrecht:

Bei Abwicklung von An- und Vorkaufsrechten kaufen die Abrechnung auf Basis des Gesamtkaufpreises und aller damit in Verbindung stehend Nebenleistungen - die Rückstellung wird hiervon 1% und ist vom Kunden an uns zu zahlen.

e) Vermietung und Verachtung:

 

 

  • Gewerbliche Vermietung:

  • bei Verträgen mit einer Vertretung von bis zu 10 Jahren -

  • 3 Nettomonatsmieten,

  • bei Verträgen ab einer Verantwortung von 10 Jahren - 3,5 Nettomonatsmieten

  • Bei Abwesenheit einer Mietoption sowie Vormiet- oder Anmietrechten gehören sich die Provision um eine Nettomonatsmiete.

Etwa bestehtte mietfreie Zeiten bleiben bei der Kontrolle des Provision-- Ansprüchees unberreichigt. Dies ist eine Grundlage für die Bereitstellung eines Vertrags. Erhält der Mieter im Zusammenhang mit dem Abschluss des Mietvertrages weitere Zuzahlungen, wie zB Zuschuss für Ausbau bzw. Arbeitsweise der Mietverträge, der Verwaltung der Verbindlichkeiten aus Altmietverträgen, Abstandszahlungen oder der Gleichheit, so wird hieraus eine zusätzliche Rückstellung von 3% des Gesamtwerts dieser Zuweisung geschuldet.

Bedenken zur Miete, die nur die Mietzins und nicht Nebenkosten und die Kaution zu tragen sind.

Die vorstehend sehen Provisionssätze, die sich um die Wertsteuer in gesetzlicher Höhe kümmern.

8. Tätigwerden für Dritte

Wir sind erledigt, auch für den anderen Vertragsteil des Hauptvertrages entgeltlich oder unentgeltlich gehören zu werden.

9. Haftungsbeschränkung

Unsere Rechte wird durch Vorsatz und Grobe Fahrsteuerung, Verlust des Kunden durch unser Verhalten kein Schaden an Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit erleidet.

10. Verlicheung

Die Verordungsfrist für alle gegen uns gerichteten Schadenersatzansprüche des Kundenhaften 3 Jahre. Sie beginnen mit dem ersten, in dem das Schadenereignis ein getreten ist. Sollten indes gesetzliche Verstellungsungsregelungen für uns im Einzelfall zu einer verlängerung

11. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtstand

Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand ist Zug.

Für die Rechtsordnung mit dem Kunden vergoldet Schweizer Recht.

12. Teilunwirkung

Sollten einzelne Regelungen unserer allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so bleibt hiervon die Anhaltspunkte der dauerigen Zustände unberührt. An der Stelle eventueller unwirksamer oder nichtiger Verwaltung tritt die Verantwortungsbefugnisse.

Hanseatisches Oberlandesgericht Hamburg

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

1.            Deals

Our offers are based on information provided by third parties (clients / property owners and other persons authorized to provide information). We are therefore only liable for the correctness and completeness of the information given by us only in the event of wilful or grossly negligent behaviour on our part. Our offers are non-committal and non-binding. Interim conclusion, intermediate sale or rental and errors are reserved.

2.            Passing on information and documents

Our offers are only intended for the recipient / client and are to be treated confidentially by them. A transfer to third parties requires our written consent. If offers / information and documents are passed on to a third party who then concludes a main contract, the recipient is obliged to compensate us for the loss in the amount of the lost commission.

3.            Prior knowledge

If the recipient of our offer already knows or has proven the object named by us, he is obliged to notify us of this immediately, disclosing the source of the information.

4.            Entitlement to commission arises

Our claim to commission arises as soon as a main contract (e.g., notarial purchase contract or rental contract) about the property named by us has been concluded based on our evidence or our mediation. Co-causation is sufficient. If the contract is concluded on terms other than those originally offered, or if it is concluded for another property belonging to the contractual partner we can prove, this does not affect our claim to commission, provided that the business concluded is economically comparable with the intended business. The same applies if a contract other than the one originally planned is concluded (e.g., purchase instead of rent or purchase of leasehold instead of purchase of land). Our entitlement to commission remains independent of the occurrence of a subsequent condition agreed in the main contract. The same applies if the main contract expires due to the exercise of a contractual right of withdrawal, provided this is exercised for reasons for which one party is responsible or for other reasons relating to the person of one party (not the broker).

5.            Repeat business

We are also entitled to commission if in time and

economic connection with the first contract brokered or proven by us, further contractual agreements come about, which are based on the brokerage contract concluded between us.

6.            Due date of the commission claim

Our claim to commission is due upon conclusion of the main contract and is payable within 14 days of invoicing without any deductions. In the event of default, default interest of 8% points above the base rate pa is due.

We are entitled to be present when the contract is concluded. If, however, this takes place without our participation, the client must immediately provide us with information on the essential content of the contract for calculating the commission claim. In addition, the client is obliged to provide us with a copy of the contract upon request.

 

Offsetting against our commission claim is excluded, provided that the offsetting claims are not undisputed or have been legally established.

7.            Commission rates

The commission rates listed below are agreed between you and us when the brokerage contract is concluded and, if successful, are to be paid by you.

a)            Purchase (purchase and sale):

In the case of property purchases, the calculation is based on the agreed.

Total purchase price and all related ancillary services from the value up to 50,000.00 CHF / EUR 8.00%, from the value over 50,000.00 CHF / EUR to 100,000.00 CHF / EUR

7.00 % of the value over 100,000.00 EUR up to 5 million CHF / EUR 6.00%, of the value over 5 million CHF / EUR up to 25 million CHF / EUR 5.00% and of the value over 25 million CHF / EUR 4.00% and is to be paid to us by the customer.

The above-mentioned commission rates are plus the statutory Value added tax.

b)           Leasehold:

The commission rates for purchase and sale apply accordingly in the event of the transfer or order of a building right. The commission to be paid to us by the customer is calculated based on the value of the property and the value of existing structures and buildings.

c)            Transfer of company rights:

The commission rates for purchase and sale also apply accordingly if company shares, or other company rights are transferred instead of the property. The commission to be paid to us by the customer is calculated based on the value of the contract / property.

d)           Purchase and pre-emption rights:

If purchase and pre-emption rights are agreed, the calculation is based on the total purchase price and all related ancillary services - the commission is 1% of this and is to be paid to us by the customer.

e)           Renting and leasing:

  • Commercial rental (rental, leasing, leasing contracts):

  • for contracts with a term of up to 10 years -

  • 3 net monthly rents,

  • for contracts with a term of 10 years or more - 3.5 net monthly rent

  • If a rental option and pre-lease or rental rights are agreed, the commission increases by a net monthly rent.

Any rent-free periods granted are not considered when calculating the commission claim. If a graduated rent has been agreed, the average rent during the agreed term of the contract is decisive as the basis for the commission. If the tenant receives additional benefits in connection with the conclusion of the rental agreement, such as subsidies for the expansion or furnishing of the rental.

 

space, assumption of liabilities from old rental agreements, compensation payments or the like, an additional commission of 3% of the total value of these benefits is owed.

Information on rent only concerns the rent and not additional costs and deposit, which are to be paid additionally.

The commission rates are increased by the statutory value added tax.

8.            Acting on behalf of third parties

We are entitled to also act for the other part of the main contract against payment or free of charge.

9.            Limitation of Liability

Our liability is limited to intent and gross negligence, if the customer does not suffer any harm to life, body, or health because of our behaviour.

10.          Statute of limitations

The limitation period for all claims for damages by the customer against us is 3 years. It begins at the point in time at which the damaging event occurred. However, should statutory statute of limitations lead to a shorter statute of limitations for us in individual cases, these shall apply.

11.          Place of fulfilment and place of jurisdiction

Place of fulfilment, place of jurisdiction, applicable law Place of fulfilment and place of jurisdiction is Zug.

Swiss law applies exclusively to the legal relationship with the customer.

12.          Partial ineffectiveness

Should individual regulations of our general terms and conditions be or become ineffective, the effectiveness of the remaining regulations remains unaffected. The statutory provisions take the place of any ineffective or void provisions.